Montréal – Place d’Armes / Aldred Building

Montréal – Place d’Armes / Aldred Building

Montréal – Place d’Armes / Aldred Building. Montréal – Place d’Armes / Aldred Building. Art Deco architecture in the Canadian city of Montréal: The Aldred Building (aka Édifice Aldred), with a height of 97 metres the little brother of the Empire State Building in New York City (both completed in 1931). The photo is also showing the clock tower of the New York Life Building, erected in 1887-1889.

Read More

Abstract Photography Black-and-White

Abstract Photography Black-and-White

Abstract Photography Black-and-White. Abstract Photography Black-and-White. Abstract photography in black and white. The image is showing curved street lamps at Place des Arts in the Canadian city of Montréal.

Read More

Montréal – Place d’Armes

Montréal – Place d’Armes

Montréal – Place d’Armes. Montréal – Place d’Armes. A wide-angle shot of the historic Place d’Armes in Montréal, showing the Maisonneuve Monument, the Aldred Building and the Notre-Dame Basilica.

Read More

Notre-Dame de Montréal

Notre-Dame de Montréal

Notre-Dame de Montréal. Notre-Dame de Montréal. An impression from Vieux-Montréal, the Old Town of the Canadian city. The photo is showing a view from Rue Saint Sulpice onto the Notre-Dame Basilica (French: Basilique Notre-Dame de Montréal).

Read More

Montréal – Place des Arts

Montréal – Place des Arts

Montréal – Place des Arts. Montréal – Place des Arts. Montréal by night at Place des Arts.

Read More

Montréal – Place d’Armes / Aldred Building

Montréal – Place d’Armes / Aldred Building

Montréal – Place d’Armes / Aldred Building. Montréal – Place d’Armes / Aldred Building. Art-Déco-Architektur am Place d’Armes im kanadischen Montréal: Das Aldred Building oder Édifice Aldred, der 97 m hohe kleine Bruder des Empire State Building in New York (beide 1931 eröffnet). Mit im Bild: Das neuromanische New York Life Building von 1889.

Mehr

Abstrakte Fotografie Schwarzweiss

Abstrakte Fotografie Schwarzweiss

Abstrakte Fotografie Schwarzweiss. Abstrakte Fotografie Schwarzweiss. Abstrakte Fotografie in Schwarzweiss. Die Aufnahme zeigt die geschwungenen Straßenlaternen am Place des Arts im kanadischen Montréal.

Mehr

Montréal – Place d’Armes

Montréal – Place d’Armes

Montréal – Place d’Armes. Montréal – Place d’Armes. Eine Weitwinkelaufnahme aus dem historischen Herzen von Montréal: Der Place d’Armes mit dem Denkmal für den Stadtgründer Maisonneuve, dem Art-Déco-Hochhaus Édifice Aldred (Aldred Building) und der Basilique Notre-Dame de Montréal.

Mehr

Notre-Dame de Montréal

Notre-Dame de Montréal

Notre-Dame de Montréal. Notre-Dame de Montréal. Eine Impression aus Vieux-Montréal, der Altstadt der kanadischen Metropole. Das Foto zeigt einen Blick aus der Rue Saint Sulpice auf die Basilika Notre-Dame de Montréal.

Mehr

Montréal – Place des Arts

Montréal – Place des Arts

Montréal – Place des Arts. Montréal – Place des Arts. Montréal bei Nacht – eine Impression vom Place des Arts.

Mehr