Milan Cathedral / Piazza del Duomo

Milan Cathedral / Piazza del Duomo

Milan Cathedral / Piazza del Duomo. Milan Cathedral / Piazza del Duomo.   Blue hour over the northern Italian metropolis of Milan. The photo is showing a view over the Piazza del Duomo to the city’s landmark and one of the most famous buildings in Europe, the Milan Cathedral (Duomo di Santa Maria Nascente, or Duomo di Milano).

Read More

Architectural Photography: Berlin – Kapelle-Ufer / Kronprinzen Bridge

Architectural Photography: Berlin – Kapelle-Ufer / Kronprinzen Bridge

Architectural Photography: Berlin – Kapelle-Ufer / Kronprinzen Bridge. Architectural Photography: Berlin – Kapelle-Ufer / Kronprinzen Bridge.   A blue hour shot from the government district of Berlin, showing the Kapelle-Ufer riverside and Santiago Calatrava’s Kronprinzen Bridge.

Read More

Black and White Photography: Berlin – Bauhaus Archive

Black and White Photography: Berlin – Bauhaus Archive

Black and White Photography: Berlin – Bauhaus Archive. Black and White Photography: Berlin – Bauhaus Archive.   Iconic Berlin architecture: The Bauhaus-Archiv | Museum für Gestaltung in a black and white night shot.

Read More

Budapest – Danube Bank / Chain Bridge

Budapest – Danube Bank / Chain Bridge

Budapest – Danube Bank / Chain Bridge. Budapest – Danube Bank / Chain Bridge.   A blue hour shot from the Hungarian capital of Budapest. The photo is showing an impression from the Danube Bank, with a view towards the Chain Bridge and the Royal Palace.

Read More

Syracuse (Sicily)

Syracuse (Sicily)

Syracuse (Sicily). Syracuse (Sicily). An impression from the Sicilian city of Syracuse (Siracusa). The photo is showing a view over the port to the prominent pilgrimage church Santuario della Madonna delle Lacrime and the smoking volcano Etna in the background.

Read More

Livorno – Terrazza Mascagni

Livorno – Terrazza Mascagni

Livorno – Terrazza Mascagni. Livorno – Terrazza Mascagni. A blue hour shot from the Tuscan harbour city of Livorno. The photo is showing an impression of the Terrazza Mascagni, the famous seaside promenade of Livorno.

Read More

Bikini Berlin / City West

Bikini Berlin / City West

Bikini Berlin / City West. Bikini Berlin / City West. A blue hour shot from Berlin’s City West. The photo is showing a view from the Bikini-Haus terrace towards the Waldorf Astoria and Upper West Tower.

Read More

Berlin – Kapelle-Ufer at Night

Berlin – Kapelle-Ufer at Night

Berlin – Kapelle-Ufer at Night. Berlin – Kapelle-Ufer at Night. A night shot from the government district of Berlin, showing a view over the Spree onto the Kapelle-Ufer riverside.

Read More

Berlin – City West: Kurfürstendamm / Joachimsthaler Strasse

Berlin – City West: Kurfürstendamm / Joachimsthaler Strasse

Berlin – City West: Kurfürstendamm / Joachimsthaler Strasse. Berlin – City West: Kurfürstendamm / Joachimsthaler Strasse. A blue hour shot from the heart of Berlin’s City West: The intersection of Kurfürstendamm and Joachimsthaler Strasse.

Read More

Berlin – Skyline Rummelsburger Bucht

Berlin – Skyline Rummelsburger Bucht

Berlin – Skyline Rummelsburger Bucht. Berlin – Skyline Rummelsburger Bucht. A long exposure of the Rummelsburger Bucht, a part of the Spree river in Berlin-Friedrichshain.

Read More

Ljubljana – Old Town at Blue Hour

Ljubljana – Old Town at Blue Hour

Ljubljana – Old Town at Blue Hour. Ljubljana – Old Town at Blue Hour. A blue hour shot from the old town of Ljubljana, Slovenia. The photo is showing a view from Novi Trg square onto Ljubljana Castle.

Read More

Belgrade – Blue Hour Skyline

Belgrade – Blue Hour Skyline

Belgrade – Blue Hour Skyline. Belgrade – Blue Hour Skyline. A blue hour shot from Belgrade, the capital of Serbia. The photo is showing a view from Kalemegdan Park over the Sava River.

Read More

Ortigia (Syracuse, Sicily)

Ortigia (Syracuse, Sicily)

Ortigia (Syracuse, Sicily). Ortigia (Syracuse, Sicily). Blue hour over the Mediterranean Sea: A view onto Ortigia island, the historical heart of Syracuse (Siracusa) on the east coast of Sicily.

Read More

Berlin – City West

Berlin – City West

Berlin – City West. Berlin – City West. Berlin’s City West in the light of the blue hour. The photo is showing an impression from Kantstrasse, with the Waldorf Astoria Berlin and the Upper West Tower.

Read More

Vienna – Karlskirche

Vienna – Karlskirche

Vienna – Karlskirche. Vienna – Karlskirche. The Karlskirche in Vienna in the light of the blue hour. The photo is showing the baroque church and the sculpture Hill Arches (1973) by Henry Moore.

Read More

Budapest Skyline / Fisherman’s Bastion

Budapest Skyline / Fisherman’s Bastion

Budapest Skyline / Fisherman’s Bastion. Budapest Skyline / Fisherman’s Bastion. A blue hour skyline shot from Budapest. The photo is showing a view over the Danube to the Calvinist Church and the Castle Hill with the Fisherman’s Bastion and Matthias Church.

Read More

Berlin – Bebelplatz / Alte Bibliothek

Berlin – Bebelplatz / Alte Bibliothek

Berlin – Bebelplatz / Alte Bibliothek. Berlin – Bebelplatz / Alte Bibliothek. A blue hour shot from the historical centre of Berlin, showing a view over the Bebelplatz square onto Alte Bibliothek. The baroque building houses the faculty of law of the Humboldt University.

Read More

Syracuse – Ortigia / Fonte Aretusa (Sicily, Italy)

Syracuse – Ortigia / Fonte Aretusa (Sicily, Italy)

Syracuse – Ortigia / Fonte Aretusa (Sicily, Italy). Syracuse – Ortigia / Fonte Aretusa (Sicily, Italy). A blue hour shot from Syracuse (Siracusa), Sicily. The photo is showing the Fountain of Arethusa (Fonte Aretusa), a natural freshwater spring on the island of Ortigia.

Read More

Barcelona – La Barceloneta / Somorrostro Beach

Barcelona – La Barceloneta / Somorrostro Beach

Barcelona – La Barceloneta / Somorrostro Beach. Barcelona – La Barceloneta / Somorrostro Beach. A blue hour shot from Barcelona, showing a view of La Barceloneta and the Somorrostro beach.

Read More

Faro (Algarve, Portugal)

Faro (Algarve, Portugal)

Faro (Algarve, Portugal). Faro (Algarve, Portugal). Evening twilight over Faro and the Portuguese Algarve coast. The photo is showing a view from the cathedral over the Largo da Sé and the Faro harbour.

Read More
Seite 1 von 18123...510...Letzte »

Mailänder Dom / Piazza del Duomo

Mailänder Dom / Piazza del Duomo

Mailänder Dom / Piazza del Duomo. Mailänder Dom / Piazza del Duomo.   Blaue Stunde über der norditalienischen Metropole Mailand. Das Foto zeigt einen Blick über die Piazza del Duomo auf das Wahrzeichen der Stadt und eines der berühmtesten Bauwerke Europas, den Mailänder Dom (Duomo di Santa Maria Nascente, oder Duomo di Milano).

Mehr

Architekturfotografie: Berlin – Kapelle-Ufer / Kronprinzenbrücke

Architekturfotografie: Berlin – Kapelle-Ufer / Kronprinzenbrücke

Architekturfotografie: Berlin – Kapelle-Ufer / Kronprinzenbrücke. Architekturfotografie: Berlin – Kapelle-Ufer / Kronprinzenbrücke.   Berliner Architektur im Licht der Blauen Stunde. Das Foto zeigt einen Blick über die Spree auf die Kronprinzenbrücke von Santiago Calatrava sowie das Kapelle-Ufer mit dem Bundesministerium für Bildung und Forschung (BMBF), die BMW Foundation Herbert Quandt und die Bundespressekonferenz.

Mehr

Schwarzweiss-Fotografie: Berlin – Bauhaus-Archiv

Schwarzweiss-Fotografie: Berlin – Bauhaus-Archiv

Schwarzweiss-Fotografie: Berlin – Bauhaus-Archiv. Schwarzweiss-Fotografie: Berlin – Bauhaus-Archiv.   Eine Berliner Architektur-Ikone: Das Bauhaus-Archiv | Museum für Gestaltung in einer Schwarzweiss-Nachtaufnahme.

Mehr

Budapest – Donau-Ufer / Kettenbrücke

Budapest – Donau-Ufer / Kettenbrücke

Budapest – Donau-Ufer / Kettenbrücke. Budapest – Donau-Ufer / Kettenbrücke.   Blaue Stunde über der ungarischen Hauptstadt Budapest. Das Foto zeigt eine Impression vom Ufer der Donau, mit einem Blick auf Kettenbrücke und Burgpalast.

Mehr

Syrakus (Sizilien)

Syrakus (Sizilien)

Syrakus (Sizilien). Syrakus (Sizilien). Eine Impression aus der sizilianischen Stadt Syrakus (Siracusa). Das Foto zeigt einen Blick über den Hafen auf die markante Wallfahrtskirche Santuario della Madonna delle Lacrime und den rauchenden Vulkan Ätna im Hintergrund.

Mehr

Livorno – Terrazza Mascagni

Livorno – Terrazza Mascagni

Livorno – Terrazza Mascagni. Livorno – Terrazza Mascagni. Blaue Stunde über der toskanischen Hafenstadt Livorno. Das Foto zeigt eine Impression von der Terrazza Mascagni, der berühmten Uferpromenade von Livorno.

Mehr

Bikini Berlin / City West

Bikini Berlin / City West

Bikini Berlin / City West. Bikini Berlin / City West. Berlins City West im Licht der Blauen Stunde: Eine Impression vom Bikini-Haus. Das Foto zeigt einen Blick von der Terrasse in Richtung Waldorf Astoria und Upper West Tower.

Mehr

Berlin – Kapelle-Ufer bei Nacht

Berlin – Kapelle-Ufer bei Nacht

Berlin – Kapelle-Ufer bei Nacht. Berlin – Kapelle-Ufer bei Nacht. Eine nächtliche Impression aus dem Berliner Regierungsviertel. Das Foto zeigt einen Blick über die Spree auf das Bundesministerium für Bildung und Forschung und das Kapelle-Ufer.

Mehr

Berlin – City West: Kurfürstendamm / Joachimsthaler Strasse

Berlin – City West: Kurfürstendamm / Joachimsthaler Strasse

Berlin – City West: Kurfürstendamm / Joachimsthaler Strasse. Berlin – City West: Kurfürstendamm / Joachimsthaler Strasse. Eine Impression aus dem Herzen der Berliner City West: Die Kreuzung Kurfürstendamm / Joachimsthaler Strasse im Licht der Blauen Stunde.

Mehr

Berlin – Skyline Rummelsburger Bucht

Berlin – Skyline Rummelsburger Bucht

Berlin – Skyline Rummelsburger Bucht. Berlin – Skyline Rummelsburger Bucht. Eine Impression von der Rummelsburger Bucht in Berlin-Friedrichshain. Die Langzeitbelichtung zeigt einen Blick über die Bucht auf den Wasserturm Ostkreuz und den Fernsehturm.

Mehr

Ljubljana – Altstadt zur Blauen Stunde

Ljubljana – Altstadt zur Blauen Stunde

Ljubljana – Altstadt zur Blauen Stunde. Ljubljana – Altstadt zur Blauen Stunde. Die Altstadt von Ljubljana im Licht der Blauen Stunde. Das Foto zeigt einen Blick vom Neuen Platz (Novi Trg) auf die Burg.

Mehr

Belgrad – Skyline zur Blauen Stunde

Belgrad – Skyline zur Blauen Stunde

Belgrad – Skyline zur Blauen Stunde. Belgrad – Skyline zur Blauen Stunde. Eine Impression aus Belgrad – die serbische Hauptstadt im Licht der Blauen Stunde. Das Foto zeigt einen Blick vom Kalemegdan-Park über die Save.

Mehr

Ortigia (Syrakus, Sizilien)

Ortigia (Syrakus, Sizilien)

Ortigia (Syrakus, Sizilien). Ortigia (Syrakus, Sizilien). Blaue Stunde über Sizilien: Ein Blick auf Ortigia, die historische Altstadt-Insel von Syrakus (Siracusa) an der sizilianischen Ostküste.

Mehr

Berlin – City West

Berlin – City West

Berlin – City West. Berlin – City West. Berlins City West im Licht der Blauen Stunde. Das Foto zeigt eine Impression aus der Kantstraße, mit dem Waldorf Astoria Berlin und dem Upper West Tower.

Mehr

Wien – Karlskirche

Wien – Karlskirche

Wien – Karlskirche. Wien – Karlskirche. Die Wiener Karlskirche im Licht der Blauen Stunde. Das Foto zeigt das barocke Wahrzeichen zusammen mit der Skulptur Hill Arches (1973) von Henry Moore.

Mehr

Budapest Skyline / Fischerbastei

Budapest Skyline / Fischerbastei

Budapest Skyline / Fischerbastei. Budapest Skyline / Fischerbastei. Eine Skyline von Budapest im Licht der Blauen Stunde. Das Foto zeigt einen Blick über die Donau auf die Calvinistenkirche in der Budaer Wasserstadt und den Schloßberg mit Fischerbastei und Matthiaskirche.

Mehr

Berlin – Bebelplatz / Alte Bibliothek

Berlin – Bebelplatz / Alte Bibliothek

Berlin – Bebelplatz / Alte Bibliothek. Berlin – Bebelplatz / Alte Bibliothek. Blaue Stunde über der historischen Mitte von Berlin. Das Foto zeigt einen Blick über den Bebelplatz auf die Alte Bibliothek (“Kommode”). Das Gebäude beherbergt die Juristische Fakultät der Humboldt-Universität.

Mehr

Syrakus – Ortigia / Fonte Aretusa (Sizilien, Italien)

Syrakus – Ortigia / Fonte Aretusa (Sizilien, Italien)

Syrakus – Ortigia / Fonte Aretusa (Sizilien, Italien). Syrakus – Ortigia / Fonte Aretusa (Sizilien, Italien). Das sizilianische Syrakus (Siracusa) im Licht der Blauen Stunde. Das Foto zeigt die untermeerische Süßwasserquelle Fonte Aretusa auf der Altstadt-Insel Ortigia.

Mehr

Barcelona – La Barceloneta / Platja del Somorrostro

Barcelona – La Barceloneta / Platja del Somorrostro

Barcelona – La Barceloneta / Platja del Somorrostro. Barcelona – La Barceloneta / Platja del Somorrostro. Blaue Stunde über Barcelona: Eine Impression aus La Barceloneta, mit einem Blick auf den Somorrostro-Strand.

Mehr

Faro (Algarve, Portugal)

Faro (Algarve, Portugal)

Faro (Algarve, Portugal). Faro (Algarve, Portugal). Abenddämmerung über Faro und der portugiesischen Algarveküste. Das Foto zeigt einen Blick von der Kathedrale über den Largo da Sé und den Hafen von Faro.

Mehr
Seite 1 von 18123...510...Letzte »