Dresden Zwinger / Kronentor Gate

Dresden Zwinger / Kronentor Gate

Dresden Zwinger / Kronentor Gate. Dresden Zwinger / Kronentor Gate.   Famous baroque architecture in Dresden: A backlit view of the Kronentor (Crown Gate), part of the palatial complex of the Dresden Zwinger.

Read More

Budapest – Danube Bank / Chain Bridge

Budapest – Danube Bank / Chain Bridge

Budapest – Danube Bank / Chain Bridge. Budapest – Danube Bank / Chain Bridge.   A blue hour shot from the Hungarian capital of Budapest. The photo is showing an impression from the Danube Bank, with a view towards the Chain Bridge and the Royal Palace.

Read More

Venice – Cannaregio / Canal Grande

Venice – Cannaregio / Canal Grande

Venice – Cannaregio / Canal Grande. Venice – Cannaregio / Canal Grande.   An impression from Venice, Italy. The photo is showing a view over the Canal Grande and the roofs of Cannaregio.

Read More

Black and White Photography: Brindisi – Scalinata Virgilio

Black and White Photography: Brindisi – Scalinata Virgilio

Black and White Photography: Brindisi – Scalinata Virgilio. Black and White Photography: Brindisi – Scalinata Virgilio.   A black and white impression of the southern Italian port city of Brindisi. The photo is showing a view over the steps of the Scalinata Virgilio to the port of Brindisi. At this point, below the Colonne Romane, the famous Via Appia, one of the most important trade routes of the Roman Empire, ended.

Read More

Old Montreal / Place d’Armes

Old Montreal / Place d’Armes

Old Montreal / Place d’Armes. Old Montreal / Place d’Armes.   An impression from Old Montreal (Vieux-Montréal), showing a view towards Place d’Armes and the Notre-Dame Basilica.

Read More

Berlin

Berlin

Berlin. Berlin. Anchored in the home port of Berlin: a maritime view of the Fernsehturm television tower.

Read More

Berlin – Prenzlauer Berg / Kollwitzkiez

Berlin – Prenzlauer Berg / Kollwitzkiez

Berlin – Prenzlauer Berg / Kollwitzkiez. Berlin – Prenzlauer Berg / Kollwitzkiez. An impression from the ‘Kollwitzkiez’ neighbourhood in the Berlin district Prenzlauer Berg. The photo is showing a typical street sign with the Berlin coat of arms at the corner Husemannstrasse / Sredzkistrasse.

Read More

Syracuse (Sicily)

Syracuse (Sicily)

Syracuse (Sicily). Syracuse (Sicily). An impression from the Sicilian city of Syracuse (Siracusa). The photo is showing a view over the port to the prominent pilgrimage church Santuario della Madonna delle Lacrime and the smoking volcano Etna in the background.

Read More

Black and White Photography: Barcelona – Palau de la Música Catalana

Black and White Photography: Barcelona – Palau de la Música Catalana

Black and White Photography: Barcelona – Palau de la Música Catalana. Black and White Photography: Barcelona – Palau de la Música Catalana. A black and white impression from Barcelona. The photo is showing a close-up of the façade of the Palau de la Música Catalana; the sculpture depicted is dedicated to the Catalan folk song.

Read More

Livorno – Terrazza Mascagni

Livorno – Terrazza Mascagni

Livorno – Terrazza Mascagni. Livorno – Terrazza Mascagni. A blue hour shot from the Tuscan harbour city of Livorno. The photo is showing an impression of the Terrazza Mascagni, the famous seaside promenade of Livorno.

Read More
Seite 1 von 101123...510...Letzte »

Dresdner Zwinger / Kronentor

Dresdner Zwinger / Kronentor

Dresdner Zwinger / Kronentor. Dresdner Zwinger / Kronentor.   Berühmte Barock-Architektur in Dresden: Eine Gegenlicht-Impression vom Dresdner Zwinger, mit einem Blick auf das Kronentor.

Mehr

Budapest – Donau-Ufer / Kettenbrücke

Budapest – Donau-Ufer / Kettenbrücke

Budapest – Donau-Ufer / Kettenbrücke. Budapest – Donau-Ufer / Kettenbrücke.   Blaue Stunde über der ungarischen Hauptstadt Budapest. Das Foto zeigt eine Impression vom Ufer der Donau, mit einem Blick auf Kettenbrücke und Burgpalast.

Mehr

Venedig – Cannaregio / Canal Grande

Venedig – Cannaregio / Canal Grande

Venedig – Cannaregio / Canal Grande. Venedig – Cannaregio / Canal Grande.   Eine Impression aus Venedig. Das Foto zeigt einen Blick über den Canal Grande und die Dächer von Cannaregio.

Mehr

Schwarzweiss-Fotografie: Brindisi – Scalinata Virgilio

Schwarzweiss-Fotografie: Brindisi – Scalinata Virgilio

Schwarzweiss-Fotografie: Brindisi – Scalinata Virgilio. Schwarzweiss-Fotografie: Brindisi – Scalinata Virgilio.   Eine Schwarzweiss-Impression aus der süditalienischen Hafenstadt Brindisi. Das Foto zeigt einen Blick über die Stufen der Scalinata Virgilio auf den Hafen von Brindisi. An dieser Stelle, unterhalb der Colonne Romane, endete die berühmte Via Appia, eine der wichtigsten Handelsstraßen des Römischen Reiches.

Mehr

Vieux-Montréal / Place d’Armes

Vieux-Montréal / Place d’Armes

Vieux-Montréal / Place d’Armes. Vieux-Montréal / Place d’Armes.   Eine Impression aus Vieux-Montréal, der Altstadt der kanadischen Metropole. Das Foto zeigt einen Blick in Richtung Place d’Armes und Notre-Dame de Montréal.

Mehr

Berlin

Berlin

Berlin. Berlin. Verankert im Heimathafen Berlin: Ein maritimer Blick auf den Fernsehturm.

Mehr

Berlin – Prenzlauer Berg / Kollwitzkiez

Berlin – Prenzlauer Berg / Kollwitzkiez

Berlin – Prenzlauer Berg / Kollwitzkiez. Berlin – Prenzlauer Berg / Kollwitzkiez. Eine Impression aus dem Kollwitzkiez im Berliner Stadtteil Prenzlauer Berg. Das Foto zeigt ein typisches Straßenschild mit dem Berliner Wappen an der Ecke Husemannstraße / Sredzkistraße.

Mehr

Syrakus (Sizilien)

Syrakus (Sizilien)

Syrakus (Sizilien). Syrakus (Sizilien). Eine Impression aus der sizilianischen Stadt Syrakus (Siracusa). Das Foto zeigt einen Blick über den Hafen auf die markante Wallfahrtskirche Santuario della Madonna delle Lacrime und den rauchenden Vulkan Ätna im Hintergrund.

Mehr

Schwarzweiss-Fotografie: Barcelona – Palau de la Música Catalana

Schwarzweiss-Fotografie: Barcelona – Palau de la Música Catalana

Schwarzweiss-Fotografie: Barcelona – Palau de la Música Catalana. Schwarzweiss-Fotografie: Barcelona – Palau de la Música Catalana. Eine Schwarzweiss-Impression aus Barcelona. Das Foto zeigt eine Nahaufnahme von der Fassade des Palau de la Música Catalana; die dargestellte Skulpturengruppe ist dem katalanischen Volkslied gewidmet.

Mehr

Livorno – Terrazza Mascagni

Livorno – Terrazza Mascagni

Livorno – Terrazza Mascagni. Livorno – Terrazza Mascagni. Blaue Stunde über der toskanischen Hafenstadt Livorno. Das Foto zeigt eine Impression von der Terrazza Mascagni, der berühmten Uferpromenade von Livorno.

Mehr
Seite 1 von 101123...510...Letzte »